RS Asia eRacing Winter Season Round 1 was successfully held on 27 November. Most ever, with more than 70 drivers participated in both Clio Cup and Formula Renault race.

At the very beginning of race 1, more than 10 cars pile-up at Turn 1 and many collisions happened during the race which affected their results. Finally #34 Dillan Tan from Roadstar Racing Team, who is Singaporean kid aged 11 only, stayed ahead and took the win to seal the first race Champion. His teammate #21 Luis Moreno and #55 Owen Li from Tea Party Team sealed the 2nd and 3rd.

The same happened at the beginning of race 2, Dillan collided with #666 Russell Wang in Lap 5 and ended the race 7th. #12 Huang.ZH from MRT was leading but unfortunately made a slight mistake caused him out on the track at T14. Luis Moreno kept his pace and clinched the championship while #19 YukB Chan from SGAN Motorsports took the second, Owen finished the same as race 1 in 3rd place.

Next round of RS Asia eRacing Winter Season is scheduled for 11 December at Sepang track.