The #14 Tianyang Zhang, #46 Wenchao Zhong and #27 Ho Sek Yin secure the drivers title after Round 2.

Tianyang is leading the Clio Cup eRacing Winter Season driver standings with just two races remaining, in Shanghai F1 Circuit. His advantage is just 5 points, he’ll need a strong pair of races on the track to ensure the battle doesn’t go down to the final round. Wenchao and Ho Sik Yin is Tianyang’s main rival.

The prize will go for the overall top 5 drivers. Mathematically, all drivers are all still in the frame but it would take something truly unique for many, so the main focus is on the top 12.

When #73 Alex Wang finishing fourth in Race 1 and #28 Sheldon Chong got the champion in Race 2, which helps SGAN Motorsport to secure second place in the Team points table.

With the contribution of Ho Sek Yin and #24 Zhen Lian, Tea Party is still leading the Team Championship, SGAN Motorsport, G.O.D. and Hippo Racing Team need a strong run to close a gap of 27 points or more.